Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Ritter

    (Geschäftsführer)

  • Adam Kirschner

    (Produktionsleiter)

  • B.A. Michael Cieslik

    (Stoffstrommanager)

    Tel.: +49 7161 802 466
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    m.cieslik@suedoel.de

  • Oliver Mertens

    (Verkehrsleiter)

    Tel.: +49 7161 802 309
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    o.mertens@suedoel.de

  • Alexander Arngold

    (Fahrzeugdisposition)

    Tel.: +49 7161 802 502
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    a.arngold@suedoel.de

  • Richard Haas

    (Laborleitung)

    Tel.: +49 7161 802 772
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    r.haas@suedoel.de

  • Silvia Dangelmayer



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 304
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    s.dangelmayer@suedoel.de

  • Jasmin Harrer



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 551
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477

  • Patrick Stürner



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 6953
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477

  • Lisa Staudenmaier



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 189
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    l.staudenmaier@suedoel.de

  • Simone Frey



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 413
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    s.frey@suedoel.de

  • Juliane Seifert



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 308
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    j.seifert@suedoel.de

  • Janina Kuck



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 305
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477
    j.kuck@suedoel.de

  • Wilma Roßmeißl



    Tel.: +49 7161 802 301
    Fax: +49 7161 802 500
    auftrag@suedoel.de

  • Teamübersicht

    (Leiterin)

    Tel.: +49 7161 802 304
    Fax: +49 7161 802 477